Search

SNA Webinar: Get Acquainted with SNA’s Certification and SNS Credentialing Programs

Loading...

Overview

This webinar will answer your questions on the process for Levels 1, 2, 3, Trainer Certification and SNS Credentialing. SNA's Certification & Credentialing Manager will provide an overview on the entire process for certification and credentialing, invite participants to ask questions and share ideas, and address upcoming changes to both programs. Get all of your certification and credentialing questions answered!

Title: Get Acquainted with SNA’s Certification and SNS Credentialing Programs
Date : May 5, 2010
Time: 2:00 pm EST/1:00 pm CST/12:00 pm MST/11:00 am PST
Duration: 60 minutes (approximately)

Viewing the Archived Webinar

Click on: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/445153395

Continuing Education Units (CEUs) and Proof of Attendance

Webinar participants will earn 1 continuing education unit (CEU). SNA members who participate in the “live” webinar on May 5, 2010 will have 1 CEU automatically recorded on their MySNA record. Those who view the recorded archive must print out the Proof of Attendance below as CEU documentation incase of audit for SNA Certification or SNS Credentialing. If more than one person viewed the webinar at your computer, please print a separate copy of this document for each individual interested in earning SNA CEU credit for their participation in the webinar.

Webinar Documents

Objectives

  • Identify the requirements for SNA Certification and SNS Credentialing.
  • Learn how to become SNA Certified or SNS Credentialed.
  • Understand the upcoming changes for each program.

Presenter

Shantal Hall, Certification and Credentialing Manager, SNA

What is a Webinar?

Webinars are really simple - all you need is a computer with internet access and working speakers.

For questions regarding this webinar please contact SNA’s Service Center at servicecenter@schoolnutrition.org


 
Loading...

Contact Us Advertise on SNA Site Map Media Center Privacy Policy

© 2000 - 2014 School Nutrition Association, All Rights Reserved